Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Mojan Gabbay, MD -  - Board Certified OBGYN

Mojan Gabbay, MD

Board Certified OBGYN located in Playa Vista, Los Angeles, CA

7 total reviews

Dr. Mojan Gabbay always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 7 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mojan Gabbay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Talia W.
Submitted 07/17/20
Judy L.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr Gabby explained everything and I was very satisfied withher care.
May M.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Gabbay is hands down the best OB/GYN doctor I’ve had the pleasure of delivering my 2nd baby this past March and guiding me through every visit. Her professional and friendly demeanor has been consistent as well as her amazing staff, especially Diana! Having my baby delivered during these uncertain times added an extra layer of anxiety to already being pregnant, but Dr. Gabbay was always honest and reassuring. My c-section delivery was successful and Dr. Gabbay checked in with me my entire stay at the hospital. Unfortunately, I didn’t have the best experience with a different doctor during my first pregnancy 3 years ago so it truly was a positive and completely different experience this time around. I highly recommend Dr. Gabbay and her staff to any expectant mothers!
Allyson K.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Gabbay is wonderful! My birth experience was great thanks to her. She was there for a good portion of the time and gave me peace of mind throughout my hospital stay. I can't thank her enough for making me feel comfortable and genuinely cared for during my high risk pregnancy and the birth of my first child. I was induced 3 weeks early due to an IUGR and Dr. Gabbay was truly an expert in planning the inducement and timing everything for optimal outcome. We all went home healthy and happy 2 days after birth as usual. During my pregnancy, I was always greeted warmly by her office staff and I will miss seeing everyone regularly now that baby is here! I highly recommend Dr. Gabbay and anyone would be in great hands with her.
Nina T.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Gabbay was very attentive to my needs throughout my pregnancy; she guided me through the entire process. When baby came, she was there. Even though there were a few complications with my delivery, they were dealt with expeditiously in a carefully considerate way. Needless to say, Dr. Gabbay is a fantastic doctor and diligent professional.
Makeba M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Gabbay was recommended to me when i was looking for an OB with my first child whose now 12yrs old. My chances for a C-Section were high and she was known for great bikini line work. On my visits with her, she was always so friendly, professional and knew her stuff. My journey with her was so amazing. I went on to have another child and I made sure she was the one who was going to deliver her. I had scar tissue from the first surgery and she was able to clean that up really well. She takes her time with her patients and is very personable. She also addressed any concerns i had. I was nervous about my second C-Section. She assured me and i was in good hands. I miss her smile and even after my babies are now 12 and 9. We still made a point to visit and see her when i went for my regular annual checks. I would recommend her any day. If I was to have more babies, i would travel to seek her. Anyone in her care is very lucky. She is a great asset in the Obstetrician world.
Katinka S.
Submitted 02/01/20
My experience with Dr. Gabbay was exceptional. I unfortunately had a high risk pregnancy complication which meant a lot more checkup's, monitoring and a compulsory c-section at 34 weeks, she handled my care with warmth, calm and consideration. I will definitely have her look after any of my future pregnancies & births.